Schedule

"This is a very simple game. You throw the ball, you catch the ball, you hit the ball. Sometimes you win, sometimes you lose, sometimes it rains." - Bull Durham

Heading 1

2017 Season
League
Night League
Exhibition
Playoffs

​Total
10-8
6-2
2-1
0-1

18-12

Date

Location

Time

Score

  1. Sunday, April 23
    Home vs. Reedsburg*
    11:00
    Lost 3-2
  2. Sunday, April 23
    Home vs. Montello*
    3:00
    Won 4-2
  3. Sunday, April 30
    Home vs. Cottage Grove
    1:00
    Postponed to 5/13
  4. Sunday, May 7
    Home vs. Monona
    1:00
    Lost 10-6
  5. Sunday, May 14
    Home vs. Portage
    1:00
    Lost 7-2
  6. Sunday, May 21
    Away vs. Sun Prairie
    1:00
    Postponed to 8/5
  7. Thursday, May 25
    Home vs. Portage (N)
    7:00
    Postponed to 6/26
  8. Sunday, May 28
    Home vs. Marshall
    2:00
    Won 6-4
  9. Monday, May 29
    Home vs. Columbus
    1:00
    Won 12-2
  10. Thursday, June 1
    Home vs. Montello (N)
    7:00
    Lost 4-2
  11. Saturday, June 3
    Home vs. Montello (DH)
    Noon
    Lost 6-2
  12. Thursday, June 8
    Away vs. Wis Dells (N)
    7:30
    Won 2-0
  13. Sunday, June 11
    Away vs. Rio
    1:00
    Won 27-15
  14. Thursday, June 15
    Away vs. Columbus (N)
    7:30
    Won 10-1
  15. Saturday, June 17
    Away vs. DeForest
    1:00
    Lost 8-5
  16. Sunday, June 18
    Away vs. Portage
    1:00
    Lost 5-3
  17. Thursday, June 22
    Away vs. Ashton (N)
    6:00
    Postponed to 7/27
  18. Thursday, June 29
    Away vs. West Middleton (N)
    6:00
    Lost 3-1
  19. Sunday, July 2
    Home vs. Rio
    1:00
    Won 14-7
  20. Thursday, July 6
    Home vs. Rio (N)
    7:00
    Won 10-0
  21. Saturday, July 8
    Home vs. DeForest
    1:00
    Won 14-4
  22. Sunday, July 9
    Away vs. Columbus
    1:00
    Won 12-0
  23. Thursday, July 13
    Home vs. Mauston*
    7:30
    Won 6-1
  24. Sunday, July 16
    Away vs. Cottage Grove
    Noon
    Lost 6-5
  25. Thursday, July 20
    Away vs. Waunakee (N)
    6:00
    Won 5-3
  26. Sunday, July 23
    Away vs. Monona
    1:00
    Won 10-2
  27. Sunday, July 30
    Away vs. Marshall
    1:00
    Won 15-5
  28. Sunday, August 6
    Home vs. Sun Prairie
    Noon
    Lost 5-2
  29. Saturday, May 13
    Home vs. Cottage Grove (make-up from 4/30)
    4:00
    Lost 11-10 (11 innings)
  30. Monday, June 26
    Home vs. Portage (N)
    7:00
    Won 10-4
  31. Saturday, August 5
    Away vs. Sun Prairie
    1:00
    Won 15-5
  32. Saturday, June 3
    Home vs. Montello
    3:00
    Won 4-1
  33. Thursday, July 27
    Away vs. Ashton (N)
    6:00
    Won 14-7
  34. Thursday, August 10
    Home - Night League Playoffs
    7:00
    Lost 3-1
  35. Thursday, August 3
    Home vs. Columbus *
    7:00
    Cancelled due to rain
*  Exhibition Game
(N)  Night League Game